Social Accounts Sprite
Guaranteed Dental Solutions

Reviews

Britney Galido

Britney Galido

June 4, 2018

I had waited a very long time to get my teeth extracted as I was nervous because I had never had this procedure before. I'm so glad I came to Dr.Pourshirazi at Guaranteed Dental Solutions! The staff was very kind and made me feel at ease immediately. The office is roomy and the decor welcoming but still modern. 
As for the procedure, I remember the process but the pain was non-existent as I was in "twilight" and in and out of sleep the whole time!! The healing process was very smooth with absolutely no complications. I highly recommend going here!! Teeth extractions are never pleasant but if you need to get it done you might as well go to a place that, not only makes it as painless as possible, but makes you feel well cared for and safe. View On Facebook

David McClean

David McClean

May 2018

Friendly caring dentist and staff! View On Google +

Len Schulwitz

Len Schulwitz

April 2018

Great dentist, I've taken my friends here too! He even accepts Bitcoin! View On Google +

Alyssa Connolly

Alyssa Connolly

November 7, 2017

Best dental experience of my life ! Well organized and just a smooth process ! The staff is amazing to ! Go check them out you won't regret it. View On Facebook

Sonya Kazaros

Sonya Kazaros

November 1, 2017

I had a wonderful experience when I got my first crown placed at GDS. I couldn’t believe how easy the entire process was and how amazing my crown matched my teeth. Dr. Pourshirazi talked me through the entire process and my tooth feels so natural. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Thank you so much to you and your dedicated team. View On Facebook

Addy Toledo

Addy Toledo

2017

I just want to say that if you need a absolute great experience with a dentist go to Guaranteed Dental Solutions. They will clean your teeth and the staff there are wonderful. I recommend them to anyone who needs dental work on their teeth. View On Google +

Lola Bug

Lola Bug

October 24, 2017

Dr. Pourshirazi and team are just absolutely amazing. The knowledge of all the employees and bed side manner is just simply the best. I had IV sedation done for my teeth first time ever and it couldn't have gone smoother. From the front desk to the pretty gal who wheeled me out, best expierence ever. If you are looking for professionals who CARE this is the only place to go!! Thank you all again for helping me. They all go above and beyond. View On Facebook

Tanya Doyle

Tanya Doyle

2017

I was referred to Dr. Pourshirazi from my colleague. Best 2nd opinion ever! I am glad I decided to choose Guaranteed Dental. Clear choice - way too expensive for one implant. Dr. Poursh has made this process seamless. He cares! After my bone graft he called to make sure I was doing okay, about a week later called again to ask how I am feeling if I am healing properly- his staff has already set up my next visit for my implant. I am so glad I came here. Dr. Poursh really cares about his patients- he's very thorough and compassionate. Very nice dentist! Would recommend in a heartbeat. View On Google +

Maria Martinez Villa

Maria Martinez Villa

October 23, 2017

Thank You for your service! The employees are very friendly and the doctors provide great service! I recommend!!! View On Facebook

Heidi Shir

Heidi Shir

2017

I had a great experience at the dental office. Very comfortable atmosphere and place the staff and Dr. Poursh were great at explaining things to me from start to finish. Meeting them for the first time I felt very comfortable and at ease. I had a little bit of problem with one of my teeth and it turned out that I needed a filling. Back to new! I also got a cleaning from the hygienist and it was amazing. They had classical guitar music playing for me and I absolutely loved my experience. Definitely recommend this place. View On Google +

Frank Roma

Frank Roma

2017

Thank you for the best experience!!!! I am so happy I can chew again!!! If I could rate Dr. Pourshirazi higher - I would. His staff is great!!! Cannot thank you enough! Dr. Pourshirazi has helped me regain faith in dentistry. View On Google +

Vik Tiku

Vik Tiku

May 20, 2017

Fantastic Dentist. He really takes the time to discuss your case and make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. View On Facebook

Colin Mcatee

Colin Mcatee

2017

Amazing staff!! Friendly service and quick!! Haven't been to a dentist is 16 years... Due to lack of experience and afraid to see results. They had a relaxed and clean professional environment!! Turns out this guy was blessed to say 0 cavities, but don't ever go as long as I did!!! Make sure to make Guaranteed Dental Solutions your first and top choice!! They made the dentist office a fun place to be!! Thank you! View On Google +

Mitchell Sanabria

Mitchell Sanabria

2017

Best Cleaning Ever! Britt the hygienist was not only professional, but informative. She took the time to explain what was going on in my mouth and gave me options for what should be done to fix my gums. She was gentle, funny and quite frankly the best hygienist I ever had. Well done Brit! View On Google +

Tim Forsman

Tim Forsman

2017

Truly an exceptional dentist and team. These people know what they are doing, and are kind, gentle, and very affordable. View On Google +

Jessica Pruitt

Jessica Pruitt

2017

Took my father for an implant consult. We were treated like old friends and were even able to complete the treatment same day! The staff is amazing and work so well together and Dr. Pourshirazi is so nice and does great work! I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone, and I do... I pass out business cards ALL the time!! Keep up the great work guys!! View On Google +

Troy Doyle

Troy Doyle

2017

My wife needed an implant- while I was waiting for her I asked about their services they offered. I was able to get an exam xrays and a cleaning in the same day. Dr. Pourshirazi explained what I needed - not only was he detail oriented with my visit, he then help me understand the implant process for my wife. If I could give this Dr. more than 5 stars I would. This place comes highly recommended. Thank you Dr. Pourshirazi and staff. View On Google +

Desiree DeHart

Desiree DeHart

2016

Friendly staff, advanced technology and clean facility! Great experience especially for someone like me who had not been to a dentist in several years! I was recommended Dr Pourshirazi's office by a friend and I would highly recommend it myself after becoming a patient there! View On Google +

Larry Marchand

Larry Marchand

2016

Excellent experience at Guaranteed Dental. Dr. Poursh and his team were very pleasant and explained every step during my appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Poursh to my friends and family. View On Google +

Get In Touch

Rate, Review & Explore

Phoenix Office

4530 E Ray Rd
Ste 170
Phoenix, AZ 85044

Open Today 8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday by appointment only

More Info Directions (480) 477-3090

North Phoenix Office

20950 N Tatum Blvd
Ste 300
Phoenix, AZ 85050

Open Today 8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday by appointment only

More Info Directions (480) 912-2980